Central Office Staff

Mr. Chris Hoke
Superintendent
choke@nwshelbyschools.org
317-835-7461

Josh Landis
Director of Technology
jlandis@nwshelbyschools.org
317-835-3000

Chuck Miller
Director of Maintenance
chuckm@nwshelbyschools.org
317-835-3009

Terri Branson
Director of Special Education
tbranson@nwshelbyschools.org
317-835-3003

Laura Mullen
Corporation Treasurer
lmullen@nwshelbyschools.org
317-835-7461

Shea Fink
Deputy Treasurer/Human Resources
sfink@nwshelbyschools.org
317-835-7461

David Tinkle
Payroll Clerk
dtinkle@nwshelbyschools.org
317-835-7461

Kathy Cord
Administrative Assistant
kcord@nwshelbyschools.org
317-835-7461