PTO

PTO email address: TCESPTO@comcast.net

PTO Facebook group: Triton Central Elementary PTO

 

BOX TOPS & OTHER LABEL PROGRAMS

SPIRIT WEAR

2014-2015 Officer Names and Contact Information:

President:  Christie Capps, christie0116@yahoo.com  or 317-281-9123

Vice President:  Rhonda Krebs, rkreb_621@Comcast.net or 317-835-8192

Treasurer:  Autumn Martin, bcspa.autumn@yahoo.com317-695-9619

Secretary:  Amy Israel, amy_israel@comcast.net  or 317-395-6057

4th Grade Rep:  Christy McNeely, christymcneely@live.com  or 317-512-3741

3rd Grade Rep:  Ann Balaska,  jbalaska@ix.netcome.com or 317-835-7202

2nd Grade Rep:  Renee Theobald, reneetheobald@gmail.com

1st Grade Rep:  Nikki Oertel, Nikki_440@hotmail.com or

Kindergarten Rep: Brooke Nunez, brookednunez@gmail.com

Preschool Rep: NA

 

 

Who Does What?

Boxtops and other labels:  Renee Theobald, reneetheobald@gmail.com

Market Day:  Rhonda Krebs, rkrebs_621@comcast.net  or 317-835-8192 or 317-403-2450

Spirit Wear:  Wendy Gearlds, wcgearlds@sbcglobal.net  or 317-835-2293

Gift Cards:  Rhonda Krebs, rkrebs_621@comcast.net  or 317-835-8192 or 317-403-2450