Board of School Trustees


Ken Polston, President – Moral Township (2008-20)(3rd Term)
kpolston@nwshelbyschools.org

 

Steve Steele, Vice President – Moral Township (2015-18)(1st Term)
ssteele@nwshelbyschools.org

 

Wendy Gearlds, Secretary – At-Large (2015-18)(1st Term)
wgearlds@nwshelbyschools.org

 

Todd Brandman, Member – Brandywine Township (2015-18)(1st Term)
tbrandman@nwshelbyschools.org

 

Tim Kelly, Member – Sugar Creek Township (2010-18)(2nd Term)
tkelly@nwshelbyschools.org

 

Vince Sanders, Member – Sugar Creek Township (2014-20)(2nd Term)
vsanders@nwshelbyschools.org

 

Glenn Bass, Member – Brandywine Township (2017-2020) (1st Term)
gbass@nwshelbyschools.org