Board of Trustees

Todd Brandman

President
Brandywine Township
2015-2022 (2nd Term)
tbrandman@nwshelbyschools.org

Steve Steele

Vice President
Moral Township
2015-2022 (2nd Term)
ssteele@nwshelbyschools.org

Wendy Gearlds

Secretary
At-Large
2015-2022 (2nd Term)
wgearlds@nwshelbyschools.org

Ken Polston

Moral Township
2021-2024 (4th Term)
kpolston@nwshelbyschools.org

David Ploog

Sugar Creek Township
2019-2022 (1st Term)
dploog@nwshelbyschools.org

Cressa Rund

Brandywine Township
2021-2024 – (2nd Term)
cressa.rund@nwshelbyschools.org

Terry Morgan

Sugar Creek Township
2021-2024 (1st Term)
tmorgan@nwshelbyschools.org